Sermons

Sunday 28th January 2018 - Arthur Whillans - Dare to...Apostolic Gospel

Sunday 21st January 2018 - Harry Letson - Dare to...be a christian

Sunday 14th January 2018 - Terry Atkinson - New Start

Sunday 31st December 2017 - Andy Black - Stand Firm

Sunday 10th december 2017 - Terry Atkinson

Sunday 3rd December 2017 - Andy Black - Does Jesus Have Lordship in Your Life

Sunday 26th November 2017 - Simon & Jane Sullivan

Sunday 19th November 2017 - Lee Marsland - Who's Holding You Together

Sunday 12th November 2017 - Terry Atkinson

Sunday 5th November 2017 - Becky Murray

Sunday 29th October 2017 - Pastor Elijah Boswell

Sunday 22nd October 2017 - Nick Donnally

Sunday 15th October 2017 - Terry Atkinson

Sunday 8th October 2017 - Debbie Budsworth: Tithing

Sunday 24th September 2017 - Harry Letson: Boldness

Sunday 10th September 2017 - Victoria Smith-Unwin: Baptismal Service

Sunday 27th August 2017 - Terry Atkinson: The Wedding in Canna, Galilee

Sunday 20th August 2017 - Paul Casssidy: Don't get stuck on the hard shoulder

Sunday 13th August 2017 - Harry Letson: Baptism

Sunday 6th August 2017 - Phil Wild: Stepping Up

Sunday 30th July 2017 - Terry Atkinson

Sunday 23rd July 2017 - Masai Kahindi

Sunday 16th July 2017 - Dave: Acts 18

Sunday 9th July 2017 - Dave: Acts 17

Sunday 25th June 2017 - Dave: Acts 16

Sunday 11th June 2017 - Dave: Acts 14